Properties of Vera Fund

The company focuses only on liquid properties with a high quality rating that have undergone a comprehensive audit. Most of the projects are located in the USA, Florida (Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami-Dade County), and are suitable for long-term investments

Successful cases of the Vera Fund


Boca Raton

Boca Raton is a unique and high vision 3-story investment property with a prime location in a high-traffic area, equipped with a high-end security system, as well as a huge number of different amenities, including spacious open and closed parking.

Eden Coconut Creek

This is one of the most successful investment properties, with a projected return of as much as 35.64%. The site has an excellent location in a prestigious area, which creates a more promising opportunity for the construction of residential premises on it.

Aventura Quattro

Our company has been obtaining a building permit for two years, and now we are pleased to present you this attractive investment project!

Aventura Quattro is an apartment complex, located on the northwest corner of NE 25 Avenue and NE 192 Street. It offers over 20 luxury apartments, walking distance to top rated schools, a Brightline station within walking distance, and more!


2881 E Oakland Park Business Center

Oakland Park Business Center is an object with an area of 985 sq.m. Currently, it is 87.1% filled with tenants, and the profitability of the office building is 7%. On the adjacent territory, there is a project, developed by Vera Realty – Coral Ridge Townhomes, which is a modern building with a unique architectural combination of ideal urban style and high-performance technologies, with an area of more than 22,000 sq.m.

6015 Washington St Hollywood, FL 33023

Wells Fargo is a two-story office building with an area of 965 sq.m., located on the first line of one of the most promising areas of Hollywood (Florida). The facility has its own open-type parking. The building is hidden from public sale, which makes it more unique. In the future, the possibility of reconstructing the facility into a multi-story building with a constant increase in profitability and development of the site is being considered.

Объекты недвижимости
Vera Fund

В фокусе компании только ликвидные объекты с высоким рейтингом качества, прошедшие всесторонний аудит. Большинство проектов располагаются в США, штат Флорида (Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami-Dade County), и подходят для долгосрочных вложений

Успешные кейсы Vera Fund


Boca Raton

Boca Raton – уникальный и очень перспективный 3-этажный объект инвестиций с выгодным расположением в месте с высоким трафиком, оснащенный высококлассной системой безопасности, а также огромным количеством различных удобств, включая просторную парковку открытого и закрытого типа.

Eden Coconut Creek

Это один из наиболее успешных объектов инвестиций, проектная доходность которого составила целых 35,64%. Участок имеет прекрасное расположение в престижном районе, что создает более перспективную возможность для строительства на нем жилых помещений.

Aventura Quattro

Два года наша компания получала разрешение на строительство, и сейчас мы рады представить Вам этот привлекательный инвестиционный проект!

Aventura Quattro – многоквартирный жилой комплекс, расположенный на северо-западном углу NE 25 Avenue и NE 192 Street. Он предлагает более 20 элитных квартир, шаговую доступность школ с высоким рейтингом, станцию Brightline в нескольких минутах ходьбы и многое другое!


2881 E Oakland Park Business Center

Oakland Park Business Center – объект, площадь которого составляет 985 кв.м. В настоящее время площадь на 87,1% заполнена арендаторами, а доходность офисного здания составляет 7%. На прилегающей территории располагается разработанный компанией Vera Realty проект – Coral Ridge Townhomes, представляющий собой современное здание с уникальным архитектурным сочетанием идеального городского стиля и высокоэффективных технологий, площадью более 22.000 кв.м.

6015 Washington St Hollywood, FL 33023

Wells Fargo - двухэтажное офисное здание площадью 965кв.м., расположенное на первой линии одного из самых перспективных районов Голливуда (Флорида). Объект имеет собственный паркинг открытого типа. Здание скрыто от публичной продажи, что придает ему большей уникальности. В перспективе рассматривается возможность реконструкции объекта в многоэтажное здание с постоянным увеличением доходности и развития участка.